Calculated Justice - M A Comley

Calculated Justice

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2015-08-12
  • Genre: Police Procedural

Description

Let the chase begin…

A harrowing game of cat and mouse.

Families are being snatched from the streets, this case is undoubtedly one of the worst cases Lorne has ever investigated.

Lives hang in the balance when the kidnapper sets Lorne an unachievable deadline to meet.

The clues are there, however has Lorne got the stamina to find them?

Chasing the clues involves all forms of transport, and Lorne finds herself out of her comfort zone on more than one occasion.

Will the clues lead her to the kidnapped families? Or is the kidnapper toying with her?

Will Lorne be forced to make the ultimate sacrifice to achieve her goal of setting the families free?

If you enjoy fast-paced, action thrillers be sure to grab your copy today.

For fans of Joy Ellis and Faith Martin.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths. Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals Final justice #1 Action and Adventure Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural Heroic Justice – out now. Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are: Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series. It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella Merry Widow - a short story Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story. Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella. Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story. Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.