Sinful Deception - M A Comley

Sinful Deception

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2016-12-31
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers

Description

He’s watching her every move…

Is nothing sacred?

Looking over her shoulder both at work and when she’s off duty – fearing he’ll strike at any moment.

Even members of the elite squad she’s part of are on tenterhooks – every second of the day.

Is there no end to the villainous crimes he’s willing to commit?

Suddenly, when everyone least expects it – he strikes again…

Alex and her team are stretched to the limits in this edge-of-your-seat thriller.

Grab your copy today – if you dare!

Fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons will love this book.

A 20,000 word introductory novella from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Linda S Prather and M A Comley

Other books in the series are: Clever Deception – an introductory novella to the series. Tragic Deception