Shameful Justice - M A Comley

Shameful Justice

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2018-05-17
  • Genre: Police Procedural

Description

Greed is a powerful motive...

With the ultimate goal to achieve something that others have.

This case is close to home... with one of her work colleagues desperate for help.

Lorne's team are up against the odds... And somebody is restricting Lorne's usual method of solving a case.

Tick tock... with only 24 hours to raise a vast sum of money to satisfy a kidnapper's needs, Lorne is forced to seek the assistance of her husband — a former MI6 agent — and a close friend she has turned to before.

More pressure than usual for Lorne to contend with to get the case solved!

Time is of the essence when there is a life at stake...

A fast-paced thriller, ideal for fans of Angie Marsons and Joy Ellis.

By NY Times bestselling author M A Comley who has sold over 2 million books worldwide.