Deadly Encounter - M A Comley

Deadly Encounter

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2018-09-26
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers

Description

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two million copies sold worldwide.

 
They dredged the river...

And discovered human remains.

Shocked, the community and the media are hounding the investigation team for answers.

Sitting in his isolated cell, is a man also desperate to hear the truth.

DI Sally Parker is about to tackle her most frustrating and heartbreaking case to date.

Will the bones of the deceased reveal the truth?

Can Sally solve the case when a criminal from her past hints at Sally suffering a deadly encounter of her own?

A fast-paced thriller right up to its nail-biting conclusion, grab your copy today.

Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis.

From M A Comley, NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.
 

Other books available in this series are:
Wrong Place - #1 Women Sleuths reached Top #25 in the UK top100
No Hiding Place - #1 Women Sleuths
Cold Case - #1 Mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectives
Deadly Encounter - new release
Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara Lyons
DI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice