Torn Apart - M A Comley

Torn Apart

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2014-03-25
  • Genre: Police Procedural

Description

Evil emerges in many forms...

Keen on goading the police, prompting them into action.

A senseless murder is discovered...

DI Nelson took an oath to rid the streets of the dross in society, however, someone has their own agenda for making the streets safe.

Will this person prove to be a hindrance or help in the investigation?

Nelson is forced to put his life on the line to seek the answers.

With many dangerous obstacles in his way...

Grab this fast-paced thriller - if you dare!

Get it today.

Ideal for fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons.

From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series. Other books in the Hero series are: Deadly Act - A Hero novella End Result - #1 Hard Boiled thrillers In Plain Sight -published by Bloodhound Books Double Jeopardy - published by Bloodhound Books