Guaranteed Justice - M A Comley

Guaranteed Justice

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2014-04-09
  • Genre: Women Sleuths

Description

Some crimes are deemed far worse than others…

And some criminals believe they are above the law!

Recently Lorne Simpkins’s life has changed dramatically after she turned her back on her career… but when a group of women desperate for assistance walk into her life she can’t help but get involved.

One of the women was left for dead… the culprit – someone capable of talking himself out of trouble.

That is until Lorne gets involved.

Nobody riles her up more than a criminal with a silver tongue and deep pockets. He’s laughing at the police and secretly issuing warning threats to the women seeking Lorne’s help.

Can Lorne dig deep to wipe the smile off the arrogant criminal’s face and put him behind bars where he belongs?

Grab your copy today if you enjoy your thrillers with plenty of twists and turns.

Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis, Rachel Abbott and Louise Ross.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date. Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths. Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals Final justice #1 Action and Adventure Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural Heroic Justice – out now. Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are: Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series. It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella Merry Widow - a short story Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story. Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella. Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story. Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.