Forever Watching You - M A Comley

Forever Watching You

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2014-11-06
  • Genre: Police Procedural

Description

She had everything to live for…

Money, love, and a thriving business.

Envy and lust are powerful sins… ones that can devastate someone’s life.

A family torn apart and desperate for answers.

An intrepid detective inspector is tasked with investigating the perplexing case.

Can DI Carr unravel the clues or will she need to seek help from another organisation when a suspect goes on the run?

This book is full of mystery and shocking revelations throughout – one not to be missed.

Fans of Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza will enjoy this book.

From M A Comley, NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.