Rough Justice - M A Comley

Rough Justice

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2015-01-17
  • Genre: Police Procedural

Description

A student’s disappearance uncovers many intriguing secrets…

Two detectives suspended for dereliction of duty…

Dozens of cases need to be re-examined but one case in particular catches Lorne’s eye – that of a missing university student.

With a secret life that leads to multiple suspects to question the leads soon run dry and forces Lorne to reach out to an unusual ally for answers.

What happens next blows Lorne’s mind. She finds herself involved in a world unfamiliar as she searches for the truth.

Grab this unusual thriller today that is guaranteed to shock you to the core.

For fans of Louise Ross and Rachel Abbot.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths. Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals Final justice #1 Action and Adventure Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural Heroic Justice – out now. Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are: Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series. It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella Merry Widow - a short story Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story. Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella. Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story. Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.